Waikato candidates get tested on their knowledge of Waikato.

Stuart Husband for NZ First, Brooke Loader for Labour, Philippa Stevenson for the Greens, and Tim van de Molen for National answer the questions:

What year in the 1800s was the Waikato electorate first established?
In the 1970s there was a hill with a National Party sign mown into it, clearly visible from a famous road. Which road was that?

Who knows the answers?


See also: Waikato candidates' favourite place

See also: Waikato candidates - who's most important?

See also: Waikato candidates on rural healthcare

Made with funding from