The photograph has all the trappings of a Renaissance painting — crowded with characters, action and emotion — only this one is set in a congressional hearing room and features figures frequently found on C-Span.

1. Chairman Jerrold Nadler, Democrat of New York


2. Representative Doug Collins, Republican of Georgia

3. Representative Zoe Lofgren, Democrat of California


4. Barry H. Berke, a Democratic lawyer for the committee

5. Committee staff

Speaker Nancy Pelosi

Corey Lewandowski