Seven All Blacks have been made available for selection to their home provinces for this weekend's ITM Cup finals.

The Rugby Championship and Bledisloe Cup winning All Blacks squad disassembled today following their 18-18 draw against Australia in Brisbane last night.

And with their national commitments complete, three of the four sides in the finals have been given a timely boost.

In the Premiership final in Christchurch on Saturday night, the hosts will be able to add Ben Franks and Wyatt Crockett to their pack, while Piri Weepu and Charlie Faumuina have been made available for Auckland.


In the Championship final in Pukekohe the previous night, Otago can call on the services of Tamati Ellison, Ben Smith and Adam Thomson as they attempt to beat Counties Manukau in the push for promotion,