NOTE: Two points for a win, one point for overtime loss. Top three teams in each division and two wild cards per conference advance to playoffs.

St. Louis 1, Winnipeg 0

Dallas 3, San Jose 2

Edmonton 7, Minnesota 2


Carolina 4, Anaheim 1

Philadelphia at Buffalo, 1 p.m.

Vegas at Los Angeles, 4 p.m.

N.Y. Islanders at Detroit, 7 p.m.

Colorado at Tampa Bay, 7 p.m.

Pittsburgh at Ottawa, 7 p.m.

N.Y. Rangers at Florida, 7 p.m.

Washington at Columbus, 7 p.m.

Toronto at Boston, 7 p.m.

San Jose at Arizona, 8 p.m.

Nashville at Calgary, 10 p.m.

Vancouver at St. Louis, 3 p.m.

Philadelphia at Winnipeg, 3 p.m.

Boston at Ottawa, 5 p.m.

Montreal at Chicago, 6 p.m.

New Jersey at Anaheim, 8 p.m.

Calgary at Edmonton, 9 p.m.

Dallas at Vegas, 9 p.m.

Pittsburgh vs. N.Y. Islanders at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum, 7 p.m.

N.Y. Rangers at Tampa Bay, 7:30 p.m.

Los Angeles at Detroit, 7:30 p.m.

New Jersey at San Jose, 10:30 p.m.

Toronto at Carolina, 7 p.m.

Los Angeles at Buffalo, 7 p.m.

Vancouver at Columbus, 7 p.m.

Arizona at Boston, 7 p.m.

Detroit at Washington, 7:30 p.m.

Montreal at Minnesota, 8 p.m.

Ottawa at Nashville, 8 p.m.

Chicago at Winnipeg, 8 p.m.

Florida at St. Louis, 8 p.m.

Edmonton at Colorado, 9 p.m.