We'd love to hear from you:

Merania Karauria: Editor 06 350 3589 merania.karauria@nzme.co.nz

Shona Lingham: Manager 06 350 3584 shona.lingham@nzme.co.nz

Diane Parker: Sales support admin 06 350 5053 Diane.Parker@nzme.co.nz

Advertisement

Jannine Malcolm: Media consultant 06 350 3585 jannine.malcolm@nzme.co.nz

Grant Marshall: Media consultant 06 3503557 grant.marshall@nzme.co.nz

Viv Shaw: Media consultant 06 350 3555 viv.shaw@nzme.co.nz

Penny Chapman: Media consultant 06 350 3583

Sophie Lim: Media consultant 06 350 3559

Read us online: NZME communitynews.co.nz - Manawatū/Whanganui

Missed delivery? Contact us on 0800 111 200