Got a story for us? Or would you like to advertise with or subscribe to the Rotorua Daily Post? Get in touch with our friendly team by phone or email, or drop in and see us.

Rotorua office:

Post: PO Box 1442, Rotorua.
Address: 1143 Hinemoa St, Rotorua

Editorial Editor: Scott Inglis, scott.inglis@nzme.co.nz
Director - News: Stephanie Arthur-Worsop news@dailypost.co.nz
Sport: sport@dailypost.co.nz
Letters to the Editor: editor@dailypost.co.nz

Advertisement

Got a story? Call our reporters on (07) 349 7478 - email news@dailypost.co.nz

Rotorua Weekender: Shauni James shauni.james@dailypost.co.nz

The Rotorua Daily Post is subject to NZ Media Council procedures. Complaints to be first directed in writing to complaints@dailypost.co.nz

If not satisfied with the response, the complaint may be referred to the Media Council PO Box 10-879, The Terrace, Wellington 6143. Further details and an online complaints form are available at www.mediacouncil.org.nz. Please include relevant material and any correspondence on the issue.

Subscriptions/Deliveries www.nzme.co.nz/subscriptions or phone 0800 001 099

Advertising Sales Manager: Aaron Dent, aaron.dent@nzme.co.nz

Advertising sales: (07) 348 6199
Classified: P: (07) 348 6199 E: classifiedsbop@nzme.co.nz