Fourteen All Blacks signed on until 2014

File photo / Richard Robinson
File photo / Richard Robinson

Fourteen current and recent All Blacks have recommitted to New Zealand rugby.

World Cup winning trio Conrad Smith, Israel Dagg and Tony Woodcock as well as halfbacks Piri Weepu and Aaron Smith, loose forward Victor Vito and hooker Hikawera Elliot have signed on until the end of 2014.

Ma'a Nonu, Sam Whitelock and Kieran Read join locks Ali Williams and Anthony Boric in extending one year deals.

Prop Ben Franks has signalled his intention to defend the Rugby World Cup in England penning a deal through to 2015.

Hooker Andrew Hore has also signed a new deal.

- Newstalk ZB

Get the news delivered straight to your inbox

Receive the day’s news, sport and entertainment in our daily email newsletter

Stats provided by

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited

Assembled by: (static) on production bpcf04 at 30 May 2017 23:15:56 Processing Time: 417ms