Two additional appointments to the Bay of Plenty District Health Board have been announced.
Health Minister Tony Ryall today announced Gail McIntosh and Jacob Te Kurapa will be reappointed to the roles on the board.

The announcement follows the appointment of Ron Scott to the board as deputy chair and Sally Webb as chairwoman.
Each district health board consists of up to 11 members. There are seven elected members, and up to four appointed members of each district health board.