Contact us

Got a story for us? Or would you like to advertise with or subscribe to the Rotorua Daily Post? Get in touch with our friendly team by phone or email, or drop in and see us.

Rotorua office
All departments: (07) 348 6199
Post: PO Box 1442, Rotorua.
Address: 1143 Hinemoa St, Rotorua
Office Hours Monday to Friday 8.00am to 5.00pm

Subscriptions/Deliveries
( 07) 343 6889

Editorial
Editor: Kim Gillespie editor@dailypost.co.nz
Deputy Editor/Chief Reporter: Katie Holland news@dailypost.co.nz
Sport: Gary Hamilton-Irvine sport@dailypost.co.nz
Rotorua Weekender: Erin Majurey erin.majurey@dailypost.co.nz

Got a story? Call our reporters on (07) 343 6894 - email news@dailypost.co.nz
Letters to the Editor

Advertising
Advertising Manager: Janine Davy janine.davy@dailypost.co.nz
Advertising sales: (07) 343 6887
Classified: (07) 348 6199 classified@dailypost.co.nz Fax (07) 07 346 0153

Whakatane office
Phone (07) 306 2800
Advertising@whakatanenews.co.nz
Whakatane News Editor: Katee Shanks (021) 241 6446

The Rotorua Daily Post is subject to NZ Press Council procedures. Complaints to be first directed in writing to editor@dailypost.co.nz.
If not satisfied with the response, the complaint may be referred to the Press Council PO Box 10-879, The Terrace, Wellington 6143. Further details and an online complaints form are available at www.presscouncil.org.nz. Please include relevant material and any correspondence on the issue.

- Rotorua Daily Post

© Copyright 2015, NZME. Publishing Limited

Assembled by: (static) on production bpcf01 at 28 Jul 2015 16:10:09 Processing Time: 1477ms