Contact us

The Northern Advocate
88 Robert Street
PO Box 210
Whangarei
Phone: (09) 470 2899
Office hours: 8.00am - 4.30pm Monday - Friday

Subscriptions/Delivery Issues:

Tel: 09 470 2813

Advertising

Display
Phone: (09) 470 2899
Email: ads@northernadvocate.co.nz

Classifieds
Phone: (09) 470 2855
Email: inky@northernadvocate.co.nz

Advertising accounts inquiries
Phone: 0800 110 579

General Manager
Greg Alexander
Mobile: (021) 220 1878
Email: greg.alexander@northernadvocate.co.nz

Editor
Craig Cooper
Phone: (09) 470 2852
Mobile: 021 892 399
Email: editor@northernadvocate.co.nz

Advertising Sales Manager
Chris Tansley
Mobile: 021 516 746
Phone: (09) 470 2816
Email: chris.tansley@northernadvocate.co.nz

General Enquiries
Phone: (09) 470 2899
Email: editor@northernadvocate.co.nz

Editorial
Have you got news for us?
Phone: (09) 470 2875
Email: reporters@northernadvocate.co.nz or sports@northernadvocate.co.nz

News tips after hours: (021) 516 766

Chief reporter
Christine Allen
Phone: (09) 470 2875
Mobile: (021) 516 766
Email: reporters@northernadvocate.co.nz

Chief photographer
John Stone
Email: photos@northernadvocate.co.nz

Sports
Email: sports@northernadvocate.co.nz

Kerikeri Office (Editorial only)
Peter de Graaf
Phone: (09) 407 3287
Mobile: 021 516 468
Email: peter.degraaf@northernadvocate.co.nz

Community columnists

Whangarei
Wendy Arman
Phone: (09) 438-5568 between 9am and 3pm weekdays
Email: exnonblonde@hotmail.com

Bream Bay
Sandra Bogart
Phone: (09) 432 0115 or 021 041 4925
Email: sandra@bogart.co.nz

Photo orders
Phone: (09) 470 2899
Email: photos@northernadvocate.co.nz

The Whangarei Report
88 Robert St
PO Box 210

Editor
Hannah Norton
Phone: (09) 470 2829
Email: editor@thereport.co.nz

Advertising
Phone: (09) 470 2899
Email: ads@northernadvocate.co.nz


The Northland Age, Kaitaia

General Manager
Joanne Nattrass
Phone: (09) 408 0330
Email: joanne.nattrass@northlandage.co.nz

Editor
Peter Jackson
Phone: (09) 408 0330
Email: peter.jackson@northlandage.co.nz

This website is subject to the New Zealand Press Council.

- Complaints to be first directed in writing to editor@northernadvocate.co.nz
- If unsatisfied, the complaint may be referred to the Press Council P O Box 10-879, The Terrace, Wellington 6143 or email (info@presscouncil.org.nz.
- Further detail and an online complaints form are available at www.presscouncil.org.nz

- NORTHERN ADVOCATE

© Copyright 2014, APN New Zealand Limited

Assembled by: (static) on red akl_n3 at 20 Aug 2014 19:27:42 Processing Time: 571ms