We'd love to hear from you!

If you have a news tip for us or a great story we want to hear about it. Get in touch with us via email, phone, or mail.
Main Office Number

07 834 4650

Address:

Level 1, corner London & Anglesea Sts, Hamilton 3204

P O Box 1547, Hamilton 3240

The team:

Editorial

Editor - Danielle Nicholson - danielle.nicholson@apn.co.nz

Journalist - Sacha Harwood - sacha.harwood@apn.co.nz

Sales

Manager - Grayson Bell - grayson.bell@apn.co.nz

Media Consultant - Kirstin McNabb - kirstin.mcnabb@apn.co.nz

Media Consultant - Denise Saxton - denise.saxton@apn.co.nz

Media Consultant - Janet Uttinger - janet.uttinger@apn.co.nz

This website is subject to the New Zealand Press Council.

- Complaints to be first directed in writing to danielle.nicholson@apn.co.nz
- If unsatisfied, the complaint may be referred to the Press Council P O Box 10-879, The Terrace, Wellington 6143 or email (info@presscouncil.org.nz.
- Further detail and an online complaints form are available at www.presscouncil.org.nz


Media Consultant (classifieds) - Wayne Michell - wayne.michell@apn.co.nz

Media Consultant - Grant Croad - grant.croad@apn.co.nz

- Hamilton News

© Copyright 2014, APN New Zealand Limited

Assembled by: (static) on red akl_a4 at 23 Aug 2014 02:56:07 Processing Time: 585ms