Celebrities are out in force across America to vote in the US presidential election, sharing their political views and photos on social media.

Actors, musicians, and fashion icons are arriving at public polling booths, showing their support for nominees, Donald Trump and Hillary Clinton.

Aussies Nicole Kidman and Keith Urban have headed out in Texas to cast their vote while Taylor Swift joined a large line at an unknown location.


Miley Cyrus, Anne Hathaway, Lady Gaga Sofia Vergara with her husband Joe Manganiello, Sarah Hyland and Amy Schumer are also among those who have shared their voting pics.

Advertisement

With vote counting well under way, celebs from across the globe are not being shy about sharing their thoughts and showing off their 'I voted' stickers:

Today is the day. Go out and VOTE πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on




Baby girl's first election. It's a cool time to be alive. #tearsofjoy

A post shared by Olivia Wilde (@oliviawilde) on


A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on Nov 8, 2016 at 11:05am PST

SHARE THIS QUOTE:









We did it!!!@joemanganiello #vote A photo posted by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on Nov 8, 2016 at 12:11pm PST

SHARE THIS QUOTE:













Boys are stoked to #vote!

A post shared by Liev Schreiber (@lievschreiber) on








Voter love WE LOVE HILLARY! @hillaryclinton #imwithher #election2016 A photo posted by Felicity Huffman (@felicityhuffman) on Nov 8, 2016 at 10:20am PST

SHARE THIS QUOTE:



#Vote I DID! DID YOU??? #imstillwithher

A post shared by Sarah Hyland (@therealsarahhyland) on



We voted!! And #werewithherπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

A post shared by Skylar Astin (@skylarastin) on