Wreford, Furness take out Rotorua Marathon

Photo / Richard Robinson
Photo / Richard Robinson

Sam Wreford and Erin Furness have won the men's and women's Rotorua Marathon.

Wreford's won in a time of two hours, 22 minutes, some 12 minutes head of second placed Steve O'Callaghan.

Furness has clocked two hours and 57 minutes, be be just over two minutes ahead of Gabrielle O'Rourke.

- Newstalk ZB

Get the news delivered straight to your inbox

Receive the day’s news, sport and entertainment in our daily email newsletter

Stats provided by

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited

Assembled by: (static) on production bpcf02 at 30 May 2017 13:31:52 Processing Time: 234ms