ASB Premiership Final: Waitakere United vs Auckland City

Waitakere United became the first club to win four ASB Premiership titles in a row after outgunning Super City rivals Auckland City 4-3 in Whenuapai. Courtesy: YouTube/WaitakereUnited

Must watch video

NZ Herald Focus video

Entertainment video

Lifestyle video

National video

World video

Business video