CRICKET: 2009-10 CD Women's Development Squad

The Central Districts women's development team to play in the national tournament at Christchurch from December 14-19: Esther Lanser (Manawatu, captain), Malorie Bartosh-Short (Napier Technical Old Boys), Briar Cloake (Manawatu), Sophie Davies (Napier Technical Old Boys), Michele Frey (Havelock North), Olivia Gregory (Havelock North), Lisa Jensen (Manawatu), Hester Nesbitt (Manawatu), Kelly Rangi (Cornwall Cricket Club), Sanika Rangnekar (Havelock North), Maneka Singh (Cornwall Cricket Club), Megan Washington (Manawatu).
Coach: Graham Hall.
Manager: Jenny Langrish.

- Hawkes Bay Today

Get the news delivered straight to your inbox

Receive the day’s news, sport and entertainment in our daily email newsletter


© Copyright 2015, NZME. Publishing Limited

Assembled by: (static) on production bpcf04 at 27 Nov 2015 15:47:29 Processing Time: 472ms