Halberg Awards: All Blacks win Team of the Year

The All Blacks took out the team of the year - beating Peter Burling and Blair Tuke, Hamish Bond and Eric Murray and the Black Caps - and then won the Halberg Supreme Award.

Related Content

Must watch video

NZ Herald Focus video

Entertainment video

Lifestyle video

National video

World video

Business video