Pakistan vs South Africa Scoreboard

SHARJAH, United Arab Emirates (AP) Scoreboard Monday at the end of fifth and final one-day international between Pakistan and South Africa at Sharjah Cricket Stadium:

Hashim Amla lbw b Irfan 3

Quinton de Kock lbw b Ajmal 34

Faf du Plessis c Tanvir b J Khan 46

JP Duminy c Shehzad b Hafeez 2

AB de Villiers not out 115

David Miller c and b Ajmal 15

Ryan McLaren c J KHan b Ajmal 27

Robin Peterson b J Khan 2

Wayne Parnell not out 8

Extras: (4b, 5lb, 7w) 16

TOTAL: (for 7 wickets) 268

Overs: 50.

Fall of wickets: 1-4, 2-54, 3-62, 4-124, 5-150, 6-233, 7-240

Did not bat: Vernon Philander, Lonwabo Tsotsobe

Bowling: Mohammad Irfan 10-0-52-1 (3w), Sohail Tanvir 8-0-58-0, Saeed Ajmal 10-0-45-3 (1w), Mohammad Hafeez 3-0-10-1, Shahid Afridi 10-0-37-0 (3w), Junaid Khan 9-0-57-2

Mohammad Hafeez b Philander 6

Ahmad Shehzad c Philander b Tsotsobe 2

Sohaib Maqsood c Philander b Duminy 53

Umar Amin lbw b Philander 5

Misbah-ul-Haq c Miller b McLaren 18

Umar Akmal lbw b Duminy 30

Shahid Afridi c and b Parnell 9

Sohail Tanvir c de Kock b McLaren 15

Saeed Ajmal lbw b Parnell 1

Mohammad Irfan c Amla b Parnell 0

Junaid Khan not out 1

Extras: (11w) 11

TOTAL: (all out) 151

Overs: 35.3.

Fall of wickets: 1-8, 2-8, 3-17, 4-56, 5-110, 6-128, 7-130, 8-131, 9-131, 10-151

Bowling: Vernon Philander 8-2-23-2 (1w), Lonwabo Tsotsobe 7-0-28-1 (3w), Ryan McLaren 4.3-1-21-2 (2w), Robin Peterson 5-0-29-0, Wayne Parnell 7-1-36-3 (5w), JP Duminy 4-1-14-2

Toss: South Africa.

Result: South Africa won by 117 runs.

Series: South Africa won 4-1.

Umpires: Richard Illingworth, England. and Ahsan Raza, Pakistan.

TV Umpire: Steve Davis, Australia. Match Referee: Ranjan Madugalle, Sri Lanka.

This story has been automatically published from the Associated Press wire which uses US spellings

© Copyright 2015, NZME. Publishing Limited

Assembled by: (static) on production apcf03 at 04 Sep 2015 07:59:07 Processing Time: 708ms