If you have a news tip for us or a great story we want to hear about it. Get in touch with us via email, phone or mail.

Main office number: 04 298 5783

Address:

Corner of Te Roto Drive and Kapiti Road, Paraparaumu

PO BOX 462 Paraparaumu 5032

The team:
Editorial

Editor - David Haxton - david.haxton@kapitinews.co.nz
Reporter - Rosalie Willis - rosalie.willis@kapitinews.co.nz

Sales

NZME Kapiti Manager: Vicki Timpson - vicki.timpson@nzme.co.nz
Senior Business Consultant - Parita Bose - parita.bose@kapitinews.co.nz
Advertising Consultant - Ali Drury - ali.drury@nzme.co.nz
Advertising Consultant - Shiree White - shiree.white@nzme.co.nz
Classified Advertising - Pat Cumming - pat.cumming@kapitinews.co.nz
Office Manager - Nicole Leach - nicole.leach@nzme.co.nz

This website is subject to the New Zealand Press Council.
- Complaints to be first directed in writing to david.haxton@kapitinews.co.nz
- If unsatisifed, the complaint may be referred to the Press Council PO Box 10-879, The Terrace, Wellington 6143 or email info@presscouncil.org.nz
- Further detail and an online complaints form are available at www.presscouncil.org.nz