NOTE: Two points for a win, one point for overtime loss. Top three teams in each division and two wild cards per conference advance to playoffs.

Carolina 6, Nashville 3

Columbus 7, N.Y. Rangers 5

Winnipeg 4, Anaheim 3, OT


Vancouver 5, Florida 1

N.Y. Islanders 5, Tampa Bay 1

Calgary 7, Arizona 1

Chicago at New Jersey, 7 p.m.

Colorado at Toronto, 7 p.m.

Minnesota at Philadelphia, 7 p.m.

St. Louis at Washington, 7 p.m.

Montreal at Boston, 7:30 p.m.

Buffalo at Edmonton, 9 p.m.

New Jersey at Columbus, 7 p.m.

St. Louis at N.Y. Islanders, 7 p.m.

Carolina at N.Y. Rangers, 7 p.m.

Florida at Montreal, 7:30 p.m.

Anaheim at Detroit, 7:30 p.m.

Washington at Nashville, 8 p.m.

Los Angeles at Minnesota, 8 p.m.

Vegas at Winnipeg, 8 p.m.

Tampa Bay at Dallas, 8:30 p.m.

Pittsburgh at San Jose, 10 p.m.

Colorado at Ottawa, 7 p.m.

Boston at Philadelphia, 7:30 p.m.

Buffalo at Calgary, 9:30 p.m.

Edmonton at Vancouver, 10 p.m.

San Jose at Arizona, 10 p.m.

St. Louis at Boston, 7 p.m.

New Jersey vs. N.Y. Islanders at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum, 7 p.m.

Chicago at N.Y. Rangers, 7 p.m.

Toronto at Tampa Bay, 7:30 p.m.

Anaheim at Minnesota, 8 p.m.

Winnipeg at Nashville, 8 p.m.

Los Angeles at Dallas, 8:30 p.m.