NOTE: Two points for a win, one point for overtime loss. Top three teams in each division and two wild cards per conference advance to playoffs.

Pittsburgh 2, N.Y. Islanders 1, SO

Tampa Bay 6, N.Y. Rangers 3

Detroit 3, Los Angeles 1


San Jose 5, New Jersey 2

Toronto 4, Carolina 1

Vancouver 3, Columbus 2

Los Angeles at Buffalo, 7 p.m.

Arizona at Boston, 7 p.m.

Detroit at Washington, 7:30 p.m.

Montreal at Minnesota, 8 p.m.

Ottawa at Nashville, 8 p.m.

Chicago at Winnipeg, 8 p.m.

Florida at St. Louis, 8 p.m.

Edmonton at Colorado, 9 p.m.

Vegas at N.Y. Islanders, 7 p.m.

Pittsburgh at Chicago, 8 p.m.

Philadelphia at Calgary, 8:30 p.m.

Dallas at Anaheim, 10 p.m.

Arizona at Buffalo, 7 p.m.

Los Angeles at Columbus, 7 p.m.

Toronto at Tampa Bay, 7:30 p.m.

Carolina at Montreal, 7:30 p.m.

Vancouver at Nashville, 8 p.m.

Edmonton at Winnipeg, 8 p.m.

Florida at Minnesota, 8 p.m.

Dallas at San Jose, 10:30 p.m.

Vegas at New Jersey, 7 p.m.

Boston at Pittsburgh, 7 p.m.

Arizona at N.Y. Rangers, 7 p.m.

Ottawa at Detroit, 7:30 p.m.

Washington at Carolina, 7:30 p.m.

Colorado at St. Louis, 8 p.m.

Winnipeg at Chicago, 8:30 p.m.

Philadelphia at Edmonton, 9 p.m.