NOTE: Two points for a win, one point for overtime loss. Top three teams in each division and two wild cards per conference advance to playoffs.

Buffalo 2, Winnipeg 1, SO

Dallas 1, Boston 0, OT

Los Angeles 2, Chicago 1, SO


Washington 3, Colorado 2, OT

Toronto 2, Anaheim 1, OT

St. Louis 4, Vegas 1

Tampa Bay 6, Philadelphia 5, OT

Detroit 3, New Jersey 2, OT

Buffalo at Minnesota, 6 p.m.

Pittsburgh at Ottawa, 7 p.m.

Montreal at Vancouver, 7 p.m.

Columbus at Carolina, 7 p.m.

Florida at N.Y. Rangers, 7 p.m.

Boston at Arizona, 8 p.m.

Los Angeles at Nashville, 8 p.m.

Edmonton at Calgary, 10 p.m.

St. Louis at San Jose, 10:30 p.m.

Dallas at N.Y. Islanders, 1 p.m.

New Jersey at Carolina, 5 p.m.

Minnesota at Chicago, 6 p.m.

Vegas at Edmonton, 8 p.m.

Colorado at Anaheim, 8 p.m.

Dallas at N.Y. Rangers, 7 p.m.

Columbus at Toronto, 7 p.m.

Buffalo at Pittsburgh, 7 p.m.

Washington at Montreal, 7:30 p.m.

Florida at Ottawa, 7:30 p.m.

Tampa Bay at Nashville, 8 p.m.

Los Angeles at St. Louis, 8 p.m.

Vegas at Calgary, 9 p.m.

Winnipeg at Vancouver, 10 p.m.

Edmonton at San Jose, 10:30 p.m.