NOTE: Two points for a win, one point for overtime loss. Top three teams in each division and two wild cards per conference advance to playoffs.

Colorado 4, Philadelphia 1

Carolina 3, Detroit 1

Winnipeg 5, St. Louis 4, OT


Washington 5, Vancouver 2

Arizona 4, Columbus 1

N.Y. Rangers 5, Florida 2

Boston at Ottawa, 7:30 p.m.

Calgary at Montreal, 7:30 p.m.

San Jose at Nashville, 8 p.m.

Anaheim at Chicago, 8:30 p.m.

Los Angeles at Dallas, 8:30 p.m.

Pittsburgh at Edmonton, 9 p.m.

Toronto at Winnipeg, 7 p.m.

Florida at N.Y. Islanders, 7 p.m.

Tampa Bay at Colorado, 9:30 p.m.

Vancouver at Vegas, 10 p.m.

Montreal at Buffalo, 7 p.m.

Nashville at New Jersey, 7 p.m.

Philadelphia at Boston, 7 p.m.

Los Angeles at Minnesota, 8 p.m.

Columbus at St. Louis, 8 p.m.

N.Y. Rangers at Chicago, 8:30 p.m.

Anaheim at Dallas, 8:30 p.m.

Pittsburgh at Calgary, 9 p.m.

Washington at Edmonton, 9 p.m.

Vancouver at Arizona, 10 p.m.

Tampa Bay at Vegas, 6 p.m.

San Jose at Carolina, 7:30 p.m.

Winnipeg at Detroit, 7:30 p.m.

Ottawa at Colorado, 9 p.m.