The following juniors have been selected in the Northland Junior Quadrangular team of 18 players ranging from under-11 to under-19 age groups. They will compete against Auckland, Waikato and Bay of Plenty teams in the annual Junior Quadrangular tournament hosted by Hamilton Squash Club on March 30-31.

Under-11: Zac Laing, Tane Traill.

Under-13: Freddie Jameson, Josh Laing, Olivia Rhodes, Hayley Rhodes.

Under-15: Maz Saunders, Flynn Venmore, Chelsea Traill, Amy Brown.


Under-17: Riley-Jack Vette-Blomquist, Devlin Gurr, Anna Moselen, Shea Ferguson.

Under-19: Cory Ferguson, Cam Griffin, Annmarie Holst, Pippa Saunders.

For the 2019 season Northland has a record 10 juniors in New Zealand junior squads.
Camps for these are held in Auckland throughout the year. Northland coach Nicol Bekker is a coach for the NZ Boys Junior Development Squad.

NZ Elite Junior Squad: Annmarie Holst, Riley-Jack Vette-Blomquist.

NZ Emerging Junior Squad: Devlin Gurr, Freddie Jameson, Shea Ferguson, Anna Moselen.

NZ Junior Development Squad: Flynn Venmore, Cam Griffin, Chelsea Traill, Olivia Rhodes.


The following Northland FC under-13 and under-14 squads will represent the region in an Auckland competition.

Northland FC under-13 squad: Dylan Duff (c), Nico Healey, Alex Turner, Cole Harley, Jack Barton-Smith, Tynan van der Veer, Boston Himiona, Luke Himiona, Ryan Barnes, Ethan Myers, Dominik Valent, Harley Thompson, Qaiden Norman, Connell O'Sullivan.
Non travelling reserves: Mathias Marie, Alec Taylor, Charlie Jackson, Joe Gardner.
Head coach: Ben Whatmore.

Northland FC under-14 squad: Andre von Calustre, Urban Fowler
Liam Cocker, Max Diamond, Sam Hewson, Ngarimu Besselink, Jamie Hick, Jackson West, Ryan Whitehead, Rihley Svenson, Flynn Venmore, Jack Potter, Toby Hooper, Neo Eckstein.
Non-travelling reserves: Jacob Lawson, Jack Bassett.
Head coach: Mark Prowse.