Three more National MP's, Jian Yang, David Carter and Nicky Wagner, gave their valedictory speeches Wednesday evening with some using the opportunity to take a swipe at the media and opposition. Video / Parliament TV

Focus Sport Video

Business video

ZB Political Editor Barry Soper talks small business party policy with Stuart Nash (Labour), Andrew Bayly (National), Julie Anne Genter (Green), Fletcher Tabuteau (NZ First) and Simon Court (ACT).

Entertainment video