Taradale No 8 Mar' />

Three Hawke's Bay women's rugby representatives have been named in a 30-strong Black Ferns squad to prepare for next year's World Cup.
Taradale No 8 Marina Canterbury and MAC utility back Amy Williams, who both played in last month's tests against England, have been joined by Williams' clubmate and former Black Ferns first five-eighth Rebecca Hull.
Black Ferns coaches Jed Rowlands and Kiwi Searancke will conduct a series of training camps from the end of this month to June next year. An additional wider training group of 12 players will join the 30-strong squad for the camps. The first camp will be held in Auckland from November 25-27. Rowlands said the recent two-test series against England, which the Black Ferns won 2-0, was invaluable.
"The matches gave us an insight into the progress we have made so far and where we are at 10 months out from the World Cup," Rowlands said.
Otago-based former Tennyson Tuis Hawke's Bay outside back Claire Richardson is in the 30-strong squad along with Auckland-based loose forward Rochelle Martin who is a Taradale High School product and Auckland halfback Emma Jensen who is a Central Hawke's Bay College product.
Black Ferns' World Cup training squad: Victoria Blackledge (Auckland), Marina Canterbury (Hawke's Bay), Monalisa Codling (Auckland), Exia Edwards (Bay of Plenty), Fiao'o Fa'amausili (Auckland), Izzy Gray (Wellington), Victoria Heighway (Auckland), Rebecca Hull (Hawke's Bay), Linda Itunu (Auckland), Emma Jensen (Auckland), Diane Maliukaetau (Auckland), Huriana Manuel (Auckland), Amiria Marsh (Canterbury), Rochelle Martin (Auckland), Stephanie Mortimer (Canterbury), Hannah Myers (Auckland), Mel Ngatai (Waikato), Farah Palmer (Manawatu), Karina Penetito (Auckland), Anna Richards (Auckland), Claire Richardson (Otago), Casey Robertson (Canterbury), Melissa Ruscoe (Canterbury), Joan Sione (Auckland), Kimberly Smith (Canterbury), Piki Solomon (Otago), Waimania Teddy (Auckland), Helen Va'aga (Auckland), Amy Williams (Hawke's Bay) and Shannon Willoughby (Otago).
Wider training group: Zoey Berry (Canterbury), Nicole Borthwick (Auckland), Mere Kingi (Auckland), Justine Lavea (Auckland), Vaniya Lavea (Auckland), Rachel Makata (Auckland), Beth Mallard (Otago), Margaret McKenzie (Otago), Vita Robinson (Otago), Regina Sheck (Waikato), Kamila Wihongi (Otago) and Kathleen Wilton (Otago). NZPA