Every year the finalists of the APRA Silver Scroll Awards have cover versions performed at the ceremony, as well as the winners of the SOUNZ Contemporary Award and the APRA Maioha Award.

This year the APRA Maioha Award winner, Ruaimoko, written by Maisey Rika, Te Kahautu Maxwell and Mahuia Bridgman-Cooper, was performed by Tama Waipara and the University of Auckland Percussion Ensemble).

Click here to watch the full show, thanks to APRA and Yealands Family Wines

Focus Sport Video

Business video

Entertainment video