POTCHEFSTROOM, South Africa (AP) " Bangladesh won the toss and opted to bowl first in the second Twenty20 in South Africa on Sunday, the final chance for the Bangladeshis to claim a win on this tour.

Bangladesh made one team change for the final game of their trip, selecting an extra batsman in Liton Das at the expense of quick bowler Shafiul Islam.

Bangladesh lost the test series 2-0, the ODIs 3-0, and is 1-0 down in the two-game T20 contest, and has one last chance to impress.

South Africa made two changes to give some of its fringe players a chance. Wicketkeeper-batsman Mangaliso Mosehle is in for Quinton de Kock and allrounder Dwaine Pretorius in for seamer Dane Paterson.




South Africa: JP Duminy (captain), Mangaliso Mosehle, Hashim Amla, AB de Villiers, David Miller, Farhaan Behardien, Andile Phehlukwayo, Robbie Frylinck, Dwaine Pretorius, Beuran Hendricks, Aaron Phangiso.

Bangladesh: Shakib Al Hasan (captain), Imrul Kayes, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim, Liton Das, Sabbir Rahman, Mahmudullah, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Taskin Ahmed, Rubel Hossain.