John Key's new Cabinet sworn in

Prime Minister John Key, along with 24 National Party ministers and four support party ministers, have been officially sworn in by Governor-General Sir Jerry Mateparae at Government House.

Related Content

Must watch video

NZ Herald Focus video

Entertainment video

Lifestyle video

National video

World video

Business video