Horowhenua Chronicle
13 Bristol Street
PO Box 547
Levin

Phone (06) 368 5109
Fax (06) 368 2366

Missed delivery? Phone 0800 111 200
EDITORIAL
Editor
Janine Baalbergen
Phone (06) 366 0257
Mobile: 027 801 9545
janine.baalbergen@chronicle.co.nz

Reporters

Advertisement

Sadie Beckman
Phone (06) 366 0258
Mobile: 027 546 5732
sadie.beckman@chronicle.co.nz

Ashleigh Collis
Phone (06) 366 0258
Mobile 027 809 4625
ashleigh.collis@chronicle.co.nz

SALES
Sales Manager
Vivien Douglas
Phone (06) 366 0696
Mobile 021 896 858
vivien.douglas@chronicle.co.nz

Advertising consultants

Julie Shapiro
Phone (06) 366 0695
Mobile 021 818 411
julie.shapiro@chronicle.co.nz

Philippa Hakaraia
Phone (06) 366 0694
Mobile 027 809 4201
philippa.hakaraia@chronicle.co.nz

Holly Robinson
Phone (06) 366 0251
Mobile 027 406 5034
holly.robinson@chronicle.co.nz

Radio and digital sales

Vicki Timpson
Phone (06) 366 0248
Mobile 027 442 2356
vicki.timpson@nzme.co.nz

Classified advertising

Phone (06) 368 5109
Email levinclassads@chronicle.co.nz

The Horowhenua Chronicle print edition publishes Wednesday and Friday and is delivered free to homes and businesses throughout Horowhenua.

Read our digital edition here