Age group cricket sides named

Four Wairarapa age group cricket sides were named yesterday with two of them, the year 6 and under-15s, having matches this weekend.

The year 6 side will play Wanganui at Park Sports 2 and the under-15s will also play Wanganui but at Wairarapa College, both games starting at 11am.

Year 6: Hugo Wakeling, Jake Jonas, Charlie Nathan, Caleb Burling, Jake Osborne, Josh Nelson, Mark Steventon, Ralph McLeod, Jack Oldroyd, Jake McIntyre, Jesse McIntyre, Kobe Herbert, Perry Lewis.

Coach: Chris Osborne (027 554-7918).

Year 8: Harry McKay, Ethan Childs, Quinn Childs, Ryan James, Frank Dickson, Nathan Stringfellow, Matt Loader, Billy Dalziell, George Robinson, Phagen Clarke-Winiata, Xavier Bush, Drew McDonald.

Coaches: Tom Adamson (027 304-0973) and Darren Dingle (027 367-1452).

Under-15: Nathan Elliott, Jack Forrester, Miller Paton-Masters, Liam Burling, Zac Caldwell, Brad Griffith, Guy Percy, Guy Wakeling, Tom Simpson, Luis Garnett, Kenneth Sprowson, Cole Freeman.

Coach: Jake Ross (027 251-1086).

Under-17: Walter Barber, James Burke, Sam Birchall, Mark Sprowson, Jack Wakeling, Lucien Burt, Tim Griffith, James Lewis, Donald Reisima, Josh Pepperell, Rob Crump, Thor Crombie, Liam Price.

Coaches: Tom Adamson (027 304-0973) and Sam Curtis (021 240-6685).


© Copyright 2014, APN New Zealand Limited

Assembled by: (static) on red akl_n3 at 18 Sep 2014 09:35:52 Processing Time: 438ms