Pakistan wins toss, batting first vs West Indies in 3rd T20

PORT-OF-SPAIN, Trinidad (AP) " Pakistan won the toss and chose to bat first against the West Indies in their third Twenty20 on Saturday.

Pakistan, leading the series 2-0, is unchanged.

The West Indies is giving Jason Mohammed his T20 debut in place of allrounder Rovman Powell.



West Indies: Carlos Brathwaite (captain), Evin Lewis, Chadwick Walton, Marlon Samuels, Lendl Simmons, Kieron Pollard, Jason Mohammed, Jason Holder, Sunil Narine, Samuel Badree, Kesrick Williams.

Pakistan: Sarfraz Ahmed (captain), Ahmed Shehzad, Kamran Akmal, Babar Azam, Fakhar Zaman, Shoaib Malik, Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Sohail Tanvir, Wahab Riaz, Hasan Ali.

This story has been automatically published from the Associated Press wire which uses US spellings

Get the news delivered straight to your inbox

Receive the day’s news, sport and entertainment in our daily email newsletter

Stats provided by

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited

Assembled by: (static) on production apcf04 at 24 May 2017 19:35:02 Processing Time: 408ms