3rd Test: India vs Australia Scoreboard

RANCHI, India (AP) " Scoreboard Monday at the close of the drawn third cricket test between India and Australia at the JSCA International Stadium Complex:

David Warner b Jadeja 14

Matt Renshaw lbw b Sharma 15

Nathan Lyon b Jadeja 2

Steve Smith b Jadeja 21

Shaun Marsh c Vijay b Jadeja 53

Peter Handscomb not out 72

Glenn Maxwell c Vijay b Ashwin 2

Mathew Wade not out 9

Extras: (9b, 4lb, 3nb) 16

TOTAL: for six wickets) 204

Overs: 100. Minutes: 377.

Fall of wickets: 1-17, 2-23, 3-59, 4-63, 5-187, 6-190.

Did not bat: Steve O'Keefe, Pat Cummins, Josh Hazlewood.

Bowling: Ravichandran Ashwin 30-10-71-1, Ravindra Jadeja 44-18-54-4, Umesh Yadav 15-2-36-0, Ishant Sharma 11-0-30-1 (3nb).

Toss: won by Australia.

Result: Match drawn; 4-match series level at 1-1.

Umpires: Chris Gaffaney, New Zealand, and Ian Gould, England.

TV Umpire: Nigel Llong, England. Match Referee: Richie Richardson, West Indies.

This story has been automatically published from the Associated Press wire which uses US spellings

Get the news delivered straight to your inbox

Receive the day’s news, sport and entertainment in our daily email newsletter

Stats provided by

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited

Assembled by: (static) on production bpcf02 at 24 May 2017 17:48:37 Processing Time: 572ms