3rd Test: India vs Australia Scoreboard

RANCHI, India (AP) " Scoreboard at stumps Friday on the second day of the third test between India and Australia:

Matt Renshaw c Kohli b Yadav 44

David Warner c and b Jadeja 19

Steve Smith not out 178

Shaun Marsh c Pujara b Ashwin 2

Peter Handscomb lbw b Yadav 19

Glenn Maxwell c Saha b Jadeja 104

Mathew Wade c Saha b Jadeja 37

Pat Cummins b Jadeja 0

Steve O'Keefe c Vijay b Yadav 25

Nathan Lyon c Nair b Jadeja 1

Josh Hazlewood run out Rahul/Jadeja 0

Extras: (9b, 11lb, 2nb) 22

TOTAL: (all out) 451.

Overs: 137.3. Batting time: 558 minutes.

Fall of wickets: 1-50, 2-80, 3-89, 4-140, 5-331, 6-395, 7-395, 8-446, 9-449, 10-451.

Bowling: Ishant Sharma 20-2-70-0 (2nb), Umesh Yadav 31-3-106-3, Ravichandran Ashwin 34-2-114-1, Ravindra Jadeja 49.3-8-124-5, Murali Vijay 3-0-17-0.

Lokesh Rahul c Wade b Cummins 67

Murali Vijay not out 42

Cheteshwar Pujara not out 10

Extras: (1lb) 1

TOTAL: (for one wicket) 120

Overs: 40. Batting time: 40 minutes.

Still to bat: Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, Karun Nair, Wriddhiman Saha, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Umesh Yadav, Ishant Sharma.

Fall of wicket: 1-91.

Bowling: Josh Hazlewood 9-2-25-0, Pat Cummins 10-1-22-1, Steve O'Keefe 10-3-30-0, Nathan Lyon 11-0-42-0.

Toss: Won by Australia.

Umpires: Chris Gaffaney, New Zealand, and Ian Gould, England.

TV umpire: Nigel Llong, England. Match Referee: Richie Richardson, West Indies.

This story has been automatically published from the Associated Press wire which uses US spellings

Get the news delivered straight to your inbox

Receive the day’s news, sport and entertainment in our daily email newsletter

Stats provided by

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited

Assembled by: (static) on production bpcf04 at 30 Apr 2017 09:00:13 Processing Time: 639ms