2nd Test: India vs Australia Scoreboard

BANGALORE, India (AP) " Scoreboard at stumps Saturday on the first day of the second cricket test between India and Australia at M. Chinnaswamy Stadium:

Lokesh Rahul c Renshaw b Lyon 90

Abhinav Mukund lbw b Starc 0

Cheteshwar Pujara c Handscomb b Lyon 17

Virat Kohli lbw b Lyon 12

Ajinkya Rahane st Wade b Lyon 17

Karun Nair st Wade b O'Keefe 26

Ravichandran Ashwin c Warner b Lyon 7

Wriddhiman Saha c Smith b Lyon 1

Ravindra Jadeja c Smith b Lyon 3

Umesh Yadav not out 0

Ishant Sharma c Handscomb b Lyon 0

Extras: (12b, 4lb) 16

TOTAL: (all out) 189.

Overs: 71.2. Batting time: 291 minutes.

Fall of wickets: 1-11, 2-72, 3-88, 4-118, 5-156, 6-174, 7-178, 8-188, 9-189, 10-189.

Bowling: Mitchell Starc 15-5-39-1, Josh Hazlewood 11-2-42-0, Steve O'Keefe 21-5-40-1, Mitchell Marsh 2-0-2-0, Nathan Lyon 22.2-4-50-8.

David Warner not out 23

Matt Renshaw not out 15

Extras: (2nb) 2

TOTAL: (for no wicket) 40

Overs: 16. Batting time: 66 minutes.

Still to bat: Steve Smith, Shaun Marsh, Peter Handscomb, Mitchell Marsh, Mathew Wade, Steve O'Keefe, Nathan Lyon, Mitchell Starc, Josh Hazlewood.

Bowling: Ishant Sharma 5-0-8-0, Umesh Yadav 4-1-16-0, Ravichandran Ashwin 6-0-11-0, Ravindra Jadeja 1-0-5-0.

Umpires: Richard Illingworth and Nigel Llong, England.

TV umpire: Richard Kettleborough, England. Match referee: Chris Broad, England.

This story has been automatically published from the Associated Press wire which uses US spellings

Get the news delivered straight to your inbox

Receive the day’s news, sport and entertainment in our daily email newsletter

Stats provided by

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited

Assembled by: (static) on production apcf03 at 26 Apr 2017 03:34:23 Processing Time: 534ms