1st Test: India vs Australia Scoreboard

PUNE, India (AP) " Scoreboard Friday at stumps on day two of the first test between India and Australia at Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium:

Matt Renshaw c Vijay b Ashwin 68

David Warner b UYadav 38

Steve Smith c Kohli b Ashwin 27

Shaun Marsh c Kohli b JYadav 16

Peter Handscomb lbw b Jadeja 22

Mitchell Marsh lbw b Jadeja 4

Mathew Wade lbw b UYadav 8

Mitchell Starc c Jadeja b Ashwin 61

Steve O'Keefe c Saha b UYadav 0

Nathan Lyon lbw b UYadav 0

Josh Hazlewood not out 1

Extras: (6lb, 9nb) 15

TOTAL: (all out) 260

Overs: 94.5. Batting time: 364 minutes.

Fall of wickets: 1-82, 2-119, 3-149, 4-149, 5-166, 6-190, 7-196, 8-205, 9-205, 10-260.

Bowling: Ishant Sharma 11-0-27-0 (1nb), Ravichandran Ashwin 34.5-10-63-3, Jayant Yadav 13-1-58-1 (5nb), Ravindra Jadeja 24-4-74-2 (2nb), Umesh Yadav 12-3-32-4 (1nb).

Murali Vijay c Wade b Hazlewood 10

Lokesh Rahul c Warner b O'Keefe 64

Cheteshwar Pujara c Wade b Starc 6

Virat Kohli c Handscomb b Starc 0

Ajinkya Rahane c Handscomb b O'Keefe 13

Ravichandran Ashwin c Handscomb b Lyon 1

Wriddhiman Saha c Smith b O'Keefe 0

Ravindra Jadeja c Starc b O'Keefe 2

Jayant Yadav st Wade b O'Keefe 2

Umesh Yadav c Smith b O'Keefe 4

Ishant Sharma not out 2

Extras: (1nb) 1

Total: (all out) 105

Overs: 40.1. Batting time: 173 minutes.

Fall of wickets: 1-26, 2-44, 3-44, 4-94, 5-95, 6-95, 7-95, 8-98, 9-101, 10-105.

Bowling: Mitchell Starc 9-2-38-2 (1nb), Steve O'Keefe 13.1-2-35-6, Josh Hazlewood 7-3-11-1, Nathan Lyon 11-2-21-1.

David Warner lbw b Ashwin 10

Shaun Marsh lbw b Ashwin 0

Steve Smith not out 59

Peter Handscomb c Vijay b Ashwin 19

Matt Renshaw c Sharma b JYadav 31

Mitchell Marsh not out 21

Extras: (3lb) 3

TOTAL: (for 4 wickets) 143

Overs: 46. Minutes: 165.

Still to bat: Mathew Wade, Steve O'Keefe, Nathan Lyon, Mitchell Starc, Josh Hazlewood.

Fall of wickets: 1-10, 2-23, 3-61, 4-113.

Bowling: Ravichandran Ashwin 16-3-68-3, Ravindra Jadeja 17-6-26-0, Umesh Yadav 5-0-13-0, Jayant Yadav 5-0-27-1, Ishant Sharma 3-0-6-0.

Toss: Australia.

Umpires: Nigel Llong and Richard Kettleborough, England.

TV umpire: Richard Illingworth, England. Match referee: Chris Broad, England.

This story has been automatically published from the Associated Press wire which uses US spellings

Get the news delivered straight to your inbox

Receive the day’s news, sport and entertainment in our daily email newsletter

Stats provided by

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited

Assembled by: (static) on production apcf03 at 26 Apr 2017 08:29:51 Processing Time: 727ms