NBA All-Star 3-Point Shootout Winners

2017_Eric Gordon, Houston

2016_Klay Thompson, Golden State

2015_Stephen Curry, Golden State

2014_Marco Belinelli, San Antonio

2013_Kyrie Irving, Cleveland

2012_Kevin Love, Minnesota

2011_James Jones, Miami

2010_Paul Pierce, Boston

2009_Daequan Cook, Miami

2008_Jason Kapono, Toronto

2007_Jason Kapono, Miami

2006_Dirk Nowitzki, Dallas

2005_Quentin Richardson, Phoenix

2004_Voshon Lenard, Denver

2003_Peja Stojakovic, Sacramento

2002_Peja Stojakovic, Sacramento

2001_Ray Allen, Milwaukee

2000_Jeff Hornacek, Utah

1999_No contest

1998_Jeff Hornacek, Utah

1997_Steve Kerr, Chicago

1996_Tim Legler, Washington

1995_Glen Rice, Miami

1994_Mark Price, Cleveland

1993_Mark Price, Cleveland

1992_Craig Hodges, Chicago

1991_Craig Hodges, Chicago

1990_Craig Hodges, Chicago

1989_Dale Ellis, Seattle

1988_Larry Bird, Boston

1987_Larry Bird, Boston

1986_Larry Bird, Boston

This story has been automatically published from the Associated Press wire which uses US spellings

Get the news delivered straight to your inbox

Receive the day’s news, sport and entertainment in our daily email newsletter

Stats provided by

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited

Assembled by: (static) on production bpcf05 at 26 Apr 2017 14:58:40 Processing Time: 304ms