India vs. England Scoreboard

BANGALORE, India (AP) " Scoreboard of the 3rd one-day international between India and England at M. Chinnaswamy Stadium on Wednesday:

Virat Kohli run out Jordan 2

Lokesh Rahul b Stokes 22

Suresh Raina c Morgan b Plunkett 63

Mahendra Singh Dhoni c Rashid b Jordan 56

Yuvraj Singh c Buttler b Mills 27

Rishabh Pant not out 5

Hardik Pandya run out Stokes/Buttler 11

Extras: (4b, 3lb, 8w) 16

TOTAL: (for six wickets) 202

Overs: 20.

Did not bat: Amit Mishra, Jasprit Bumrah, Ashish Nehra, Yuzvendra Chahal.

Fall of wickets: 1-4, 2-65, 3-120, 4-177, 5-191, 6-202.

Bowling: Tymal Mills 4-0-32-1 (4w), Chris Jordan 4-0-56-1 (2w), Liam Plunkett 2-0-22-1, Ben Stokes 4-0-32-1 (2w), Moeen Ali 4-0-30-0, Adil Rashid 2-0-23-0

Jason Roy c Dhoni b Mishra 32

Sam Billings c Raina b Chahal 0

Joe Root lbw b Chahal 42

Eoin Morgan c Pant b Chahal 40

Jos Buttler c Kohli b Bumrah 0

Ben Stokes c Raina b Chahal 6

Moeen Ali c Kohli b Chahal 2

Liam Plunkett b Bumrah 0

Chris Jordan st Dhoni b Chahal 0

Adil Rashid not out 0

Tymal Mills c Kohli b Bumrah 0

Extras: (2lb, 3w) 5

Total: (all out) 127

Overs: 16.3.

Fall of wickets: 1-8, 2-55, 3-119, 4-119, 5-119, 6-123, 7-127, 8-127, 9-127, 10-127.

Bowling: Ashish Nehra 3-1-24-0 (1w), Yuzvendra Chahal 4-0-25-6, Jasprit Bumrah 2.3-0-14-3, Amit Mishra 4-0-23-1, Hardik Pandya 2-0-17-0, Suresh Raina 1-0-22-0.

Result: India won by 75 runs.

Series: India won the three-match series 2-1.

Umpires: Nitin Menon, India, and Anil Chaudhary, India.

TV Umpire: Chettithody Shamshuddin, India.

Match referee: Andy Pycroft, Zimbabwe.

This story has been automatically published from the Associated Press wire which uses US spellings

Get the news delivered straight to your inbox

Receive the day’s news, sport and entertainment in our daily email newsletter


© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited

Assembled by: (static) on production apcf05 at 26 Mar 2017 01:51:16 Processing Time: 1001ms