Asian Champions League Winners

1967_Hapoel Tel Aviv (Israel)

1969_Maccabi Tel Aviv (Israel)

1970_Taj (Iran)

1971_Maccabi Tel Aviv (Israel)

1986_Daewoo Royals (South Korea)

1986_Furukawa (Japan)

1987_Yomiuri (Japan)

1989_Al Sadd (Qatar)

1990_Liaoning (China)

1991_Esteghlal (Iran)

1991_Al Hilal (Saudi Arabia)

1993_Pas (Iran)

1994_Thai Farmers Bank (Thailand)

1995_Thai Farmers Bank (Thailand)

1995_Ilhwa Chunma (South Korea)

1997_Pohang Steelers (South Korea)

1998_Pohang Steelers (South Korea)

1999_Jubilo Iwata (Japan)

2000_Al Hilal (Saudi Arabia)

2001_Suwon Samsung Bluewings (South Korea)

2002_Suwon Samsung Bluewings (South Korea)

2003_Al Ain (United Arab Emirates)

2004_Al Ittihad (Saudi Arabia)

2005_Al Ittihad (Saudi Arabia)

2006_Jeonbuk Motors (South Korea)

2007_Urawa Reds (Japan)

2008_Gamba Osaka (Japan)

2009_Pohang Steelers (South Korea)

2010_Ilhwa Chunma (South Korea)

2011_Al Sadd (Qatar)

2012_Ulsan Hyundai (South Korea)

2013_Guangzhou Evergrande (China)

2014_Western Sydney Wanderers (Australia)

2015_Guangzhou Evergrande (China)

2016_Jeonbuk Motors (South Korea)

NOTE: No competition from 1972-84.

This story has been automatically published from the Associated Press wire which uses US spellings

Get the news delivered straight to your inbox

Receive the day’s news, sport and entertainment in our daily email newsletter


© Copyright 2016, NZME. Publishing Limited

Assembled by: (static) on production bpcf05 at 06 Dec 2016 07:56:33 Processing Time: 843ms