2nd test: India vs. New Zealand scoreboard

KOLKATA, India (AP) " Scoreboard at the end of India's 2nd innings Monday, day four of the second test against New Zealand at Eden Gardens:

Shikhar Dhawan lbw b Boult 17

Murali Vijay c Guptill b Henry 7

Cheteshwar Pujara lbw b Henry 4

Virat Kohli lbw b Boult 45

Ajinkya Rahane c Boult b Henry 1

Rohit Sharma c Ronchi b Santner 82

Ravichandran Ashwin lbw b Santner 5

Wriddhiman Saha not out 58

Ravindra Jadeja c sub (Neesham) b Santner 6

Bhuvneshwar Kumar c Nicholls b Wagner 23

Mohammed Shami c Latham b Boult 1

Extras: (10b, 1lb, 3w) 14

TOTAL: (all out) 263

Overs: 76.5. Batting time: 362 minutes.

Fall of wickets: 1-12, 2-24, 3-34, 4-43, 5-91, 6-106, 7-209, 8-215, 9-251, 10-263.

Bowling: Trent Boult 17.5-6-38-3 (2w), Matt Henry 20-2-59-3, Neil Wagner 15-3-45-1 (1w), Jeetan Patel 8-0-50-0, Mitchell Santner 16-2-60-3.

Toss: won by India.

Series: India leads 3-test series 1-0.

Umpires: Richard Kettleborough, England, and Rod Tucker, Australia.

TV Umpire: CK Nandan, India. Match Referee: David Boon, Australia.

This story has been automatically published from the Associated Press wire which uses US spellings

Get the news delivered straight to your inbox

Receive the day’s news, sport and entertainment in our daily email newsletter


© Copyright 2016, NZME. Publishing Limited

Assembled by: (static) on production apcf05 at 03 Dec 2016 20:24:27 Processing Time: 843ms