2nd T20: Pakistan vs West Indies Scoreboard

DUBAI, United Arab Emirates (AP) " Scoreboard Saturday at the end of second Twenty20 between Pakistan and West Indies at Dubai International Cricket Stadium:

Sharjeel Khan b Badree 2

Khalid Latif run out 40

Babar Azam c Pollard b Brathwaite 19

Shoaib Malik c Pollard b Bravo 37

Sarfraz Ahmed not out 46

Umar Akmal not out 1

Extras: (10lb, 5w) 15

TOTAL: (for 4 wickets) 160

Overs: 20.

Fall of wickets: 1-4, 2-58, 3-85, 4-154

Did not bat: Imad Wasim, Mohammad Nawaz, Sohail Tanvir, Hasan Ali, Wahab Riaz.

Bowling: Samuel Badree 4-0-24-1 (1w), Jerome Taylor 4-0-28-0 (2w), Sunil Narine 4-0-36-0 (1w), Dwayne Bravo 4-0-38-1 (1w), Carlos Brathwaite 4-0-24-1.

Johnson Charles c Akmal b Wasim 10

Evin Lewis c Sharjeel Khan b Tanvir 3

Andre Fletcher b Ali 29

Marlon Samuels c Ahmed b Tanvir 1

Dwayne Bravo b Nawaz 18

Kieron Pollard c Ahmed b Ali 18

Carlos Brathwaite c Akmal b Ali 8

Nicholas Pooran c Nawaz b Tanvir 4

Sunil Narine c Akmal b Riaz 30

Jerome Taylor not out 10

Extras: (7w, 6nb) 13

TOTAL: (for 9 wickets) 144

Overs: 20.

Fall of wickets: 1-12, 2-15, 3-19, 4-45, 5-82, 6-83, 7-89, 8-119, 9-144

Did not bat: Samuel Badree.

Bowling: Imad Wasim 4-0-18-1, Sohail Tanvir 4-0-13-3 (1w), Mohammad Nawaz 3-0-19-0, Shoaib Malik 1-0-3-0, Hasan Ali 4-0-49-3 (2w), Wahab Riaz 4-0-42-1 (4w 6nb).

Result: Pakistan won by 16 runs.

Series: Pakistan leads 2-0.

Toss: West Indies.

Umpires: Ahmed Shahab, Pakistan, and Shozab Raza, Pakistan.

TV umpire: Ahsan Raza, Pakistan. Match referee: Andy Pycroft, Zimbabwe.

This story has been automatically published from the Associated Press wire which uses US spellings

Get the news delivered straight to your inbox

Receive the day’s news, sport and entertainment in our daily email newsletter


© Copyright 2016, NZME. Publishing Limited

Assembled by: (static) on production apcf03 at 23 Oct 2016 17:47:28 Processing Time: 694ms