Raggamuffin: Saturday line up

Raggamuffin set times for Saturday:

Main Stage:

11.45am - 12.30pm Brownhill with Swiss

1.05pm - 1.40pm Tomorrow People

2.15pm - 3.00pm Katchafire

3.35pm - 4.15pm Herbs

4.45pm - 5.45pm Rebelution

6.15pm - 7.15pm Ali Campbell's UB40

7.45pm - 8.45pm Toots & The Maytals

9.15pm - 10.30pm Ms Lauryn Hill


Village Stage:

11.15 - 11.40pm ZKabby Jams (Pacifica Beat Winner)

12.30 - 1.10pm Hot Rain ft Siaosi

1.40pm - 2.20pm Three Houses Down

3.00pm - 3.45pm The Green

4.15pm - 5.00pm Fiji

5.30 - 6.15pm J Boog


- Rotorua Daily Post

Get the news delivered straight to your inbox

Receive the day’s news, sport and entertainment in our daily email newsletter


© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited

Assembled by: (static) on production apcf04 at 24 Apr 2017 18:13:32 Processing Time: 261ms