[Watch] APRC 2012 Malaysian Rally preview

Round four of the 2012 Asia Pacific Rally Championship begins this weekend in Johor Baru, Malaysia. APC talks to: Per Gunnar Andersson (Sweden) Proton Motorsports Alister McRae (UK) Proton MotorsportsAkira Bamba (Japan) 2011 Junior Champion Mike Young (New Zealand) current Junior points leader.

Related Content

Must watch video

NZ Herald Focus video

Entertainment video

Lifestyle video

National video

World video

Business video