Contact us

We'd love to here from you:

Alecia Rousseau, chief reporter 06 350 3589 alecia.rousseau@guardiannews.co.nz

Karla Karaitiana, reporter 06 350 3587 karla.karaitiana@guardiannews.co.nz

Shona Lingham, manager 06 350 3584 shona.lingham@guardiannews.co.nz

Stacey Stevens, reception/classifieds 06 350 5053 admin@guardiannews.co.nz

Deborah Way, Account Manager 06 350 3583 deborah.way@guardiannews.co.nz

Jannine Malcolm, Account Manager 06 350 3585 jannine.malcolm@guardiannews.co.nz

Stephanie Brown, Account Manager 06 350 3586 stephanie.brown@guardiannews.co.nz

Missed delivery? Contact us on 0800 111 200

- Manawatu Guardian

Get the news delivered straight to your inbox

Receive the day’s news, sport and entertainment in our daily email newsletter

SIGN UP NOW

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited

Assembled by: (static) on production apcf03 at 26 Apr 2017 03:53:08 Processing Time: 26ms