Iggy Azalea loves to shock and that's exactly what she did at last night's GQ Men of the Year Awards.

The Aussie rapper was the talk of the room when she rocked up without a shirt on, instead wearing just a black blazer with some delicately placed Hollywood tape.

A post shared by Iggy Azalea (@thenewclassic) on

But it was when Azalea stepped on stage to accept the Woman of the Year award that she truly stunned the crowd.

After admitting that she didn't prepare a speech, Azalea said: "I've won a lot of awards over the last few years but this one means the absolute most to me because I can finally say that I have an award winning vagina."


And with that, Azalea thanked GQ and the (shocked) crowd and walked off stage.

MC Hamish MacDonald wasn't quite sure what to say when he returned to the microphone after the speech but Mad Men star Jon Hamm took great delight in referencing Azalea's comments later in the night.

The Hollywood star, who was named International Man of the Decade at the GQ Men of the Year Awards, joked during his acceptance speech: "This is amazing for me. I got the best vagina in the world.

"How do you say no to that?" he said.

"I guess the short answer is you don't. You just say, 'Yes, this vagina is phenomenal.'"

Other big name stars in attendance at the 10th anniversary GQ Men of the Year Awards in association with Chivas were: Scott Eastwood, Chris Evans, Rose Byrne, Jai Courtney and Richard Roxburgh.

GQ Men of the Year Awards

Man of the Year: Chris Hemsworth
International Man of the Decade: Jon Hamm
Woman of the Year: Iggy Azalea
Actor of the Year: Joel Edgerton
Man of Style: Justin O'Shea
Acting Legend: Richard Roxburgh
Entrepreneurs of the Year: Atlassian
Chef of the Year: Shannon Bennett
Iconic Artist: Ken Done
Agenda Setter of the Year: Stan Grant
Comedian of the Year: Joel Creasey
Breakthrough Solo Artist of the Year: Harts
Man of Chivalry: Peter Greste
Sportsman of the Year: Dylan Alcott
Ensemble of the Year: Hacksaw Ridge cast
International Menswear Designer of the Year: Kim Jones
Team of the Year: Western Bulldogs
Breakthrough Sportsman of the Year: Kyle Chalmers
Breakthrough Actor: Keiynan Lonsdale