Election results: Tauranga City Council


Stuart Crosby

At Large
Gail McIntosh
Matt Cowley
John Robson
Rich Curach

Mount Maunganui-Papamoa Ward
Clayton Mitchell
Steve Morris

Otumoetai-Pyes Pa Ward
Catherine Stewart
Bev Edlin

Te Papa-Welcome Bay Ward
Kelvin Clout
Bill Grainger

- Bay of Plenty Times

Have your say

We aim to have healthy debate. But we won't publish comments that abuse others. View commenting guidelines.

1200 characters left

Sort by
  • Oldest

© Copyright 2015, APN New Zealand Limited

Assembled by: (static) on production bpcf03 at 28 Mar 2015 10:53:39 Processing Time: 499ms