Contact us

Add a comment

Bay of Plenty Times - Bay of Plenty Times Weekend - bayofplentytimes.co.nz

A division of NZ Media & Entertainment
405 Cameron Road,
Tauranga.

www.bayofplentytimes.co.nz
www.facebook.com/bayofplentytimes
www.twitter.com/bay_times

Main Telephone and Classifieds: +64 7 577 7770

Subscription/Delivery Issues: +64 7 577 7757

EDITORIAL

Editor: Scott Inglis editor@bayofplentytimes.co.nz
Deputy Editor: Dylan Thorne editor@bayofplentytimes.co.nz
Chief Reporter: Anita Moran news@bayofplentytimes.co.nz

Newsdesk: +64 7 577 3154
News hotline / Freephone: 0800 253 253

Photograph inquiries: photos@bayofplentytimes.co.nz
Sports department: sport@bayofplentytimes.co.nz

COMPLAINTS

The Bay of Plenty Times is subject to NZ Press Council procedures.

A complaint must first be directed in writing to the Editor by emailing complaints@bayofplentytimes.co.nz

If not satisfied with the response, the complaint may be referred to the Press Council, PO Box 10-879, The Terrace, Wellington 6143. Or use the online complaint form at www.presscouncil.org.nz. Please include copies of the article and all correspondence with the publication.

ADVERTISING

Advertising Manager: Margaret Turner
margaret.turner@bayofplentytimes.co.nz
07 577 3157

Sales Manager: Lisa Ross
lisa.ross@bayofplentytimes.co.nz
07 577 3161

CLASSIFIED

Local Classifieds:
localclassifieds@bayofplentytimes.co.nz
07 577 7777

FAMILY NOTICES

For placement of all Family Notices contact us on: classified@bayofplentytimes.co.nz or 07 577 7777

DISTRIBUTION

Subscriptions & Deliveries:
circulation@bayofplentytimes.co.nz
07 577 7757

SPONSORSHIP

MARKETING

Marketing Manager: Samantha Dowling
samantha.dowling@nzme.co.nz
07 577 3466

BAY COMMUNITIES

Sales Manager: Jennie Black
jennie.black@nzme.co.nz
021 227 3240

Coastal News

Editor: news@coastalnews.co.nz
Advertising: tania.dixon@coastalnews.co.nz
Office: 07 865 8078

Waihi Leader

Editor: news@waihileader.co.nz
Advertising: advertising@waihileader.co.nz
Office: 07 863 8887

Katikati Advertiser

Editor: news@katikatiadvertiser.co.nz
Advertising: advertising@katikatiadvertiser.co.nz
Office: 07 549 0270

Te Puke Times

Editor: news@tepuketimes.co.nz
Advertising: advertising@tepuketimes.co.nz
Office: 07 573 6200


- Bay of Plenty Times

Have your say

We aim to have healthy debate. But we won't publish comments that abuse others. View commenting guidelines.

1200 characters left

© Copyright 2014, APN New Zealand Limited

Assembled by: (static) on production apcf04 at 24 Oct 2014 00:59:10 Processing Time: 64ms